Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! Use the staff directory or the online form below to get in touch with us.

If you are looking to become a credit union executive candidate, visit the Executive Candidates page.

Name Email Ext.
Jack Blachly, General Counsel jblachly@curesources.coop 6411
Deana Brown, Audit & Consulting Services Manager dbrown@curesources.coop 6464
Marcus Cotton, Executive Search VP mcotton@curesources.coop 8714
Bonnie Cox, Executive Administrative Assistant bcox@curesources.coop 6421
Cheryl Ehmann, SCAR AVP cehmann@curesources.coop 6803
Tracy Florida, Partner Relations Manager tflorida@curesources.coop 6641
Doug Foister, Research Director dfoister@curesources.coop 6477
Norma Garza, Remote Transaction Resources AVP ngarza@curesources.coop 6827
Steve Gibbs, Risk Management & Compliance AVP sgibbs@curesources.coop 6637
Susan Looney, Culture and Talent Management VP slooney@curesources.coop 6431
Barbra Lowman, EVP, Chief Growth Officer bllowman@curesources.coop 6439
Carmela McDermott, Account Executive cmcdermott@curesources.coop 8711
Ben Quattrochi, Account Executive bquattrochi@curesources.coop 6828
Idrees Rafiq, IT Consulting VP irafiq@curesources.coop 6799
Bob Rehm, Sales & Marketing VP brehm@curesources.coop 6425
Cynthia Rogstad, Internal Audit AVP crogstad@curesources.coop 6805
Cheryl Sayers, Remote Transaction Resources Consultant csayers@curesources.coop 6427
Eric Schneider, Account Executive eschneider@curesources.coop 6410
Chad Stanislav, Audit & Consulting Services VP cstanislav@curesources.coop 6461
Steve Stovall, Product & Experiential Marketing Manager sstovall@curesources.coop 6473
Chris Thomas, Executive Search Relationship Specialist cthomas@curesources.coop 6623
Caroline Willard, President/CEO cwillard@curesources.coop 6404


Online Form

First Name (required) 
Last Name (required) 
Email (required) 
Title 
Credit Union/Organization 
Phone Number 
What type of services are you interested in?






Questions or Comments 
 
 

 

Affiliates:

Connect: FacebookTwitter©  Credit Union Resources, Inc. All rights reserved.

 

Contact Us
6801 Parkwood Blvd.
Suite 300
Plano, Texas 75024
Phone: (469) 385-6400
Toll Free: (800) 442-5762
Online Form